Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Don Poythress Wash Away (Split-Trax) CD
Don Poythress Wash Away (Split-Trax) CD

Don Poythress Wash Away (Split-Trax) CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

12 Tracks. Split-Tracks CD.

  1. Expectation
  2. I Will Call Upon Your Name (Sing of Your Love)
  3. Brand New Day
  4. Fill Me Up
  5. Wash Away
  6. Before the Throne of God Above
  7. I Will Bless the Lord
  8. The Faithful Love of Jesus
  9. Lord of All
  10. A Thousand Generations
  11. Doxology
  12. Joseph

Worship... pure and simple is what Wash Away is all about. Recorded LIVE at Christ Church in Nashville, Tennessee, Wash Away features Don Poythress in a moving worship experience from the heart of one of Nashville's top worship leaders and songwriters. Joined by guest artists Paul Baloche and Ricky Skaggs, Wash Away features vibrant songs, powerful lyrics and styling that is modern acoustic worship at its best. Widely acclaimed as a songwriter, Don has found a home for many of his songs on recordings by The Martins, Jaci Velasquez, Tim McGraw, Bonnie Raitt, Sheryl Crow, Kellie Pickler and more.