Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Various Max Lucado : Before Amen CD

Various Max Lucado : Before Amen CD

Regular price $13.99 $7.99 Sale

A Worship Collection. Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  1. Prelude
  2. Devotional: What a Friend
  3. Abba Father
  4. How He Loves
  5. Your Faithfulness
  6. My Hope (feat. Kathryn Scott)
  7. Healer
  8. Lord Have Mercy (feat. Amy Grant)
  9. All the Poor & Powerless (Live)
  10. 10,000 Reasons (Live)
  11. My Highest Hope
  12. Father You Are Good
  13. Postlude

Before Amen: A Worship Collection is the music companion to the new book from bestselling author Max Lucado (Before Amen: The Power of a Simple Prayer - Thomas Nelson). Before Amen is Lucado's most personal and candid book to date. It is written for everyone who wants to pray more, better and stronger, with more fire, faith and fervency. And Before Amen: A Worship Collection is a wonderful backdrop for prayer and personal devotion, offering a track list that perfectly complements the book and featuring artists such as Darlene Zschech, Kari Jobe, Rend Collective, Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant, All Sons & Daughters, Paul Baloche, John Mark McMillan. The songs focus on the majesty of God while also drawing the listener into an intimacy with our Abba Father.