Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Javen Grace CD

Javen Grace CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

12 Tracks.

1 Intro
2 Grace (feat. Margaret Bell)
3 Amazing Grace
4 He Paid It All (feat. Candy West)
5 The Call
6 Right Now Praise (feat. Tye Tribbett)
7 Eternal Grace (feat. Tim Bowman Jr.)
8 You Lift Me Up
9 Jehovah (feat. Imani Milele Children's Choir)
10 Fresh Oil (feat. Na'sha Watkins)
11 It's My Hallelujah (feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H.)
12 Jehovah (Reprise)
13 Grace - En Espanol (feat. Johnny Rez)

Singer, songwriter, actor and pastor are just a few adjectives that can be used to describe JAVEN. His notable credits include a lead role in the theatrical production A Raisin In The Sun, the feature film One Night With The King in which he starred with Omar Sharif and Peter O’Toole and a number of supporting roles in other feature films. Recently, JAVEN looked back over his career and he realized that the one constant in his life was the grace of God. Appreciating that fact lead him to record GRACE, an album which at its core revolves around the simple but powerful theme of grace! The musical theme of GRACE truly and eloquently reveals its message with songs such as the title track and lead radio single, “Grace,” which earned #2 Billboard Gospel Most Added track in its first week at Gospel radio! Further to the message in the music, the iconic “Amazing Grace” offers a Celtic feeling twist on this popular hymn and the fun and funky “Eternal Grace,” which features Tim Bowman, Jr., speak directly to the album’s theme. Other stand outs like the high energy pop infused “It’s My Hallelujah” featuring Da’ T.R.U.T.H. and the song “Right Now Praise,” also holds true to the album’s theme with the lyric “your grace connects us to the wonders of your love”. The aforementioned songs along with “You Lift Me Up” featuring Christina Bell will definitely move GRACE to the top of many buy and/or streaming playlists!