Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Inhabited Love CD

Inhabited Love CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Track List

1. We Will Live
2. Hush
3. Love
4. I Want To Know
5. A Song To The Fatherless
6. Respect
7. I Miss You
8. Are You With Me?
9. One Show
10. Old School


Inhabited's follow-up to 2005's The Revolution finds the now trio expanding lyrically, musically, and spiritually. Love blends positive pop rock vibes with dashes of electronics and plenty of fun, and includes the hit single "Hush" plus "I Want To Know," "Old School," and others.