Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Bebo Norman Lights Of Distant Cities CD

Bebo Norman Lights Of Distant Cities CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Lights Of Distant Cities
02. The Broken
03. At The End Of Me
04. Daylight Breaking
05. World Gone Dark
06. Sing of Your Glory
07. Collide
08. Wine From Water
09. Outside Her Window Was The World
10. Just A Glimpse
11. Go With You

"Sing Of Your Glory" is currently #38 on the R&R National Christian Audience Chart

“Help me hear joy and happiness as my accompaniment, so my bones, which you have broken, will dance in delight instead” – Psalm 51:8 (The Voice) 

Throughout his seventeen-year discography, singer-songwriter Bebo Norman has been applauded for laying it all on the table. Lyrically transparent and musically vulnerable, Norman’s music provides a common ground for the songwriter and the listener to collaborate in a discourse on life’s curious details, and how those day-to-day unknowns play in the greater mystery of faith. 

Bebo is set to release Lights of Distant Cities this October. Bebo has sold over 660,000 albums and continues to stretch the musical arrangements to his often worshipful melodies. "You can't understand light unless you understand darkness, because that's where life is most often lived - somewhere between the two. It's messy and it's beautiful all at the same time," says Bebo Norman.