Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Josh Wilson Carry Me + Casting Crowns Acoustic Sessions 2CD
Josh Wilson Carry Me + Casting Crowns Acoustic Sessions 2CD
Josh Wilson Carry Me + Casting Crowns Acoustic Sessions 2CD

Josh Wilson Carry Me + Casting Crowns Acoustic Sessions 2CD

Regular price $27.98 $11.99 Sale

Comes with a Bonus CD from Casting Crowns The Acoustic Sessions!


01. Pushing Back the Dark
02. Carry Me
03. Faith Is Not A Feeling
04. I See God In You
05. Grace Enough for You
06. Wake Me Up
07. What A Mystery
08. Let There Be Light
09. Here I Am Anyway
10. Symphony
11. One Safe Soul
12. What I See Now
Rising singer/songwriter Josh Wilson returns this April with a highly anticipated new studio album, Carry Me. Known for being one of the top pop songwriters and author of 3 No. 1 hit singles and over 200,000 career album sales, Wilson has been living up to his well-earned reputation as “the future of Christian pop” since his 2008 debut Trying to Fit The Ocean in a Cup. Wilson’s albums consistently pop up on Year-End Top Ten lists. 

Once again teaming up with acclaimed producer Matt Bronlewee, Carry Me features first single, “Carry Me” which goes for adds at Christian radio this coming January and once again exhibits Wilson’s gift of relating the challenges of life and the need for a Savior like no one else. The song is a simple, honest prayer asking God to hold on to our fragile hearts – a prayer Wilson has voiced repeatedly since first experiencing severe anxiety and panic attacks. These vulnerable times reminding him that he is not in control no matter how hard he tries. “All I can do in those moments is pray,” Wilson shares, “and I'm thankful that coming to the end of myself has brought me so close to a Father and Savior who loves me and will never leave me.” 

Casting Crowns 

Track Listing: 1. East to West 2. American Dream 3.Who Am I 4. Here I Go Again 5. Somewhere in the Middle 6. Set Me Free 7. Only You Can Satisfy 8. Praise You in the Storm

Ever committed to the simple but profound story of truth, Casting Crowns has impacted millions with powerful songs like "East To West", "Who Am I", and "If We Are The Body".  Now fans can experience these favorites and more on the new acoustic project The Acoustic Sessions: Volume 1.  In times of difficulty and in moments of praise, these songs have provided the words so many hearts long to communicate.  Including two BRAND NEW songs, Acoustic Sessions: Volume 1, is a must have for any Casting Crowns fan.