Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty CD

Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty CD

Regular price $15.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1 Cry Pretty (Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Liz Rose, Lori McKenna)

2 Ghosts on the Stereo (Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)

3 Low (Underwood, David Garcia, Lindsey)

4 Backsliding (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)

5 Southbound (Underwood, Garcia, Josh Miller)

6 That Song That We Used to Make Love to (Lindsey, Jason Evigan)

7 Drinking Alone (Underwood, Garcia, Brett James)

8 The Bullet (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)

9 Spinning Bottles (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)

10 Love Wins (Underwood, Garcia, James)

11 End Up with You (Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)

12 Kingdom (Underwood, Destefano, Dave Barnes)

13 The Champion (Feat. Ludacris) (Underwood, James, Destefano, Christopher Bridges)

Overview: Multi-platinum global superstar and seven-time Grammy Award winner, Carrie Underwood will release Cry Pretty, her first studio album on Capitol Records Nashville on September 14. The title track and lead single was released worldwide on April 11. The title track, “Cry Pretty” is currently in the Top 10 on the Media Base & Billboard charts.