Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Alessia Cara Pains of Growing CD

Alessia Cara Pains of Growing CD

Regular price $15.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1 Growing Pains

2 Not Today

3 I Don't Want to

4 7 Days

5 Trust My Lonely

6 Wherever I Live

7 All We Know

8 A Little More

9 Comfortable

10 Nintendo Game

11 Out of Love

12 Girl Next Door

13 My Kind

14 Easier Said

15 Growing Pains (Reprise)

2018 release from the Canadian vocalist. Nearly three years after Alessia Cara released her debut album Know-It-All, fans are finally getting the sophomore album they've been waiting for. Cara has been teasing her second LP all year, releasing the perceptive lead single "Growing Pains" in June, the stripped-down ballad "A Little More" for her July 11 birthday, and the empowered second single "Trust My Lonely" earlier this month. Though she hasn't shared clips of any other songs, Cara previously told Billboard that the album is a balance of happy and sad tunes, but most importantly they document everything she's experienced in the last three years as she's entered her 20s.