Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Vineyard Hungry + Come Now Is The Time 2CD

Vineyard Hungry + Come Now Is The Time 2CD

Regular price $19.99 $14.99 Sale

Two Full CDs For One Great Price.

Hungry : Falling On My Knees

  1. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
  2. Your Name Is Holy
  3. Humble King
  4. There's No One Like Our God
  5. Make Your Home In Me
  6. Child Of God
  7. Be The Centre
  8. All Creation
  9. The Rhythm Of Heaven
  10. I Surrender
  11. Only You
  12. Refuge In You
  13. You Are A Holy God
  14. Breathe

Come Now is The Time : Live From London

  1. Come Now Is The Time To Worship (feat. Wendy Whitehead Worship's Biggest Anthems Album Version)
  2. Lord Reign In Me
  3. Jesus, Jesus (Take Me As I Am)
  4. A Place In The Hills
  5. Holy Fire
  6. Who Is Like Our God
  7. The Lord Is Gracious And Compassionate
  8. Beautiful God
  9. All Who Are Thirsty
  10. God Of Glory
  11. Holy Is The Lord
  12. Who Is This
  13. O Jesus Mine
Since its release in March 1999, Hungry has gone on to be Vineyard Music's all time best selling album. Hailed as one of the most significant worship albums to have ever been released, the quality of the songwriting and musicianship is second to none. This album has significantly impacted the worldwide church with many of the songs being translated into several different languages. Proceeds raised through the sales of this album have helped fund orphanages in South Africa, plant churches in over 40 nations and train pastors for effective ministry in today's modern church. When Vineyard Music UK embarked on its first ever worship recording, Come Now Is The Time, in 1998, little did they know that the title song `Come Now Is The Time To Worship' would become one of the best known worship songs in today's modern church. The album went on to be a best seller. Originally released in the USA under Vineyard Music's Winds of Worship label, we're now offering it in this special 2 For 1 package. Both have been re-mastered and come with printable chords, lyrics, and the piano score as well as interviews with the worship leaders and songwriters.