Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Bethel Have it All 2CD

Bethel Have it All 2CD

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Double CD. Factory Sealed.

Disc: 1

  1. Shine on Us
  2. Faithful to the End
  3. Have It All
  4. Colors (spontaneous)
  5. Be Enthroned
  6. Pieces
  7. Lion and the Lamb
  8. Thank You

Disc: 2

  1. Praises (Be Lifted Up)
  2. Heaven Come
  3. Sweet Praise (spontaneous)
  4. Son of God
  5. Greatness of Your Glory
  6. Mercy
  7. Spirit Move
  8. Glory to God
Bethel Music's upcoming album HAVE IT ALL features 14 new songs centered upon God's nature. His promises and His presence in our lives. Featuring 13 worship leaders from the Bethel Music Collective including Brian & Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, Amanda Cook, William Matthews, Jonathan Helser and more, this album is the first to be recorded live during Bethel Church weekend services since For The Sake of the World (2012). The album captures the refreshing essence of live worship and includes spontaneous moments as those gathered respond in his presence. The album's heartbeat can be summed up by these lyrics from the title track: "You can have it all Lord/Every part of my world/Take this life and breathe on/This heart that is now yours." HAVE IT ALL is a statement of surrender and hunger to not just bring an offering of praise, but to become a living sacrifice of worship. Written from combination of personal journeys that carried a common thread, the vulnerability, honesty and resilience behind this project will encourage individuals and communities. Like the woman who broke her alabaster jar at Jesus' feet, these songs exhort the corporate church to continue to live without reservation in bringing the Lord our best offering - our fully devoted hearts.Track list:Have It AllGreatness Of Your GloryThere's No Other NameMercyShine On UsGlory To GloryLion And The LambSon Of GodPraises (Be Lifted Up)Faithful To The EndHeaven ComeSpirit MoveThank You