Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Kim Dexter So This Is It CD

Kim Dexter So This Is It CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1. Kiss the Sun

2. Wait (I'm Gonna Get There) w/Bryan Duncan

3. We Need Jesus

4. Broken Hearted

5. Fill Me Up

6. Take Me Down

7. To Get To You

8. But Mostly I Love You

9. We Miss You

10. Promises

11. You Were There All Along

SO THIS IS IT, is an exuberant and powerful new solo album by Kim Dexter, the former lead singer of nationally acclaimed, MAYFAIR LAUNDRY. You have also heard many of her other songs before, as she is the writer of the theme song for the immensely popular Bible Man as well as tracks for artists such as, Nicole C. Mullen, Bryan Duncan, and Kim Boyce. Kim's new songs like "Fill Me Up," offers high-energy pop fun, while "We Need Jesus," delivers a beautiful melody to accentuate the heartfelt vocals, all recorded by an all-star band, including Vinnie Colaiuta (Sting, Joni Mitchell, Faith Hill, and Christina Aguilera), Tim Pierce (Stephen Curtis Chapman, Celine Dion, Michael Jackson, Jewel), and Matt Bissonette (Ringo Star, Boz Skaggs). You will be moved and minstered to by the touch of God's hand on this artist and her ministry.