Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Peabod Healthy Snacks CD

Peabod Healthy Snacks CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


001. A PEAceful Introduction
002. Summertime
003. Summer Of Fletcher
004. Roommates
005. Dang!
006. Ok
007. Shoot From The Hip
008. Dreamin'
009. Hat Hair
010. Steady
011. Sweet As Coca-Cola
012. A PEAceful Outroduction
PEABOD takes on amusing, millennial topics, such as living with roommates or transitioning into adulthood, and provides impressive rhymes full of not only humor, but astute commentary in his upcoming full length debut project, Healthy Snacks. With his earnest songs full of clever pop culture references, PEABOD revolutionizes the hip hop genre; he makes it accessible to a wider audience and fills it with a long-overdue dose of fun relatability.
Happy, quirky, and nostalgic aren’t the first adjectives that come to most people’s minds when thinking about hip hop music. These people have yet to hear the music of Isaac Peabody. Known by the stage name PEABOD, this 24-year-old singer-songwriter-producer from Seattle gives rap a new name. Crafting catchy hooks and masterful lyrics, PEABOD dishes verses full of wit and charm guaranteed to make anyone smile. Loaded with talent and infectious energy, PEABOD is a musical sensation listeners will be eager to call friend.