Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Train A Girl A Bottle CD
Train A Girl A Bottle CD

Train A Girl A Bottle CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed.

1 Drink Up

2 Play That Song

3 The News

4 Lottery

5 Working Girl

6 Silver Dollar

7 Valentine

8 What Good Is Saturday

9 Loverman

10 Lost and Found

11 You Better Believe

2017 release. A Girl, A Bottle, A Boat is Train's first album without lead guitarist and founding member Jimmy Stafford. Although he is not on the new album, he is currently still partially involved with the band, as he continues to play with them at some live performances and events. It marks the band's first new music since their 2014 album Bulletproof Picasso. The album's first single "Play That Song" borrows the central melody from the 1938 single "Heart and Soul" by Howard Hoagland "Hoagy" Carmichael.