Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Darrell Evans Freedom CD

Darrell Evans Freedom CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  1. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord)
  2. So Good to Me
  3. Freedom
  4. I Am in Love with You
  5. I Know
  6. You Bless Me
  7. When I Pray
  8. You Are My Portion
  9. Your Love Is Extravagant
  10. I Lay Me Down

A new sound is spreading across the Church, calling believers into a deeper intimacy with Jesus. Darrell Evans celebrates the freedom that God provides with new, guitar-driven songs from the Vertical Music label. "Trading My Sorrows", "I Know", and "You Bless Me" are just a few of the songs that focus on experiencing freedom in life.