Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

iWorship Next 2CD/DVD

iWorship Next 2CD/DVD

Regular price $18.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case and Bonus DVD in Slipcase.

Disc 1

  1. My Redeemer Lives
  2. Better Is One Day
  3. You're Worthy of My Praise
  4. Famous One
  5. I Can Only Imagine
  6. I Love You Lord
  7. Agnus Dei
  8. Everyday
  9. Heart of Worship
  10. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  11. Refiner's Fire
  12. Here I Am to Worship
  13. Shout to the Lord
  14. Hungry (Falling on My Knees)
  15. Made Me Glad
  16. God Is Great
  17. That's Why We Praise Him

Disc 2

  1. Romans 12:1
  2. Friend of God
  3. Fields of Grace
  4. Sweeter
  5. Blessed Be Your Name
  6. Cannot Say Enough
  7. He Reigns
  8. For Your Glory
  9. In Christ Alone Medley
  10. Reign
  11. Offering
  12. Thank You Lord
  13. Word of God Speak
  14. True Worship Song
  15. I Will Do the Same
  16. I Will Rise Up

The next album in the 1 million unit selling iWorship series, Integrity's iWorship NEXT is an amazing collection of the most popular worship songs and fast rising favorites being sung in the Church today. With 2 discs titled NOW & NEW, this specially priced double CD features top Christian artists like Michael W. Smith; MercyMe; Darlene Zschech; Sonicflood; Phillips, Craig & Dean; Todd Agnew and Don Moen with 33 incredible worship songs including "I Can Only Imagine," "Friend Of God," "Shout To The Lord," "Here I Am To Worship," "Blessed Be Your Name," "Word Of God Speak" and many more. A FREE bonus DVD is included featuring 3 worship videos. For worship leaders, an innovative 9x12 Songbook with CD-ROM is available featuring all 33 songs in a fully transposable format enabling instrumentalists and vocalists to create customized sheet music in any key - ready to print in a variety of formats including chord charts, piano accompaniment, lyric sheets and more. Add Integrity's iWorship Volumes 1 & 2 featuring 69 more worship songs.