Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

John Mark McMillan The Medicine CD

John Mark McMillan The Medicine CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

1. Reckoning Day

2. The Medicine

3. Skeleton Bones

4. Carbon Ribs

5. Dress Us Up

6. Death in His Grave

7. Belly of the Lion

8. Philadelphia

9. Out of the Ground

10. Ten Thousand

11. Carolina Tide

12. My Only

13. Between the Cracks

14. How He Loves

From the writer of How He Loves, acclaimed independent artist, John Mark McMillan debuts his first album with Integrity Music. John Mark s distinctive style brings a unique brand of gutsy, peotic rock n roll to the Integrity Worship roster.