Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Various Gotta Have Gospel v.8 2CD/DVD

Various Gotta Have Gospel v.8 2CD/DVD

Regular price $18.99 $9.99 Sale

Format: 2CD + 1DVD. Factory Sealed. Comes in Special 3 Disc Jewel Case.

Disc 1

  1. I Give You Praise
  2. Expect the Great
  3. All of My Help
  4. How I Got over Featuring Tim Bowman, Jr
  5. Nobody Like You Lord
  6. Every Prayer Featuring Mary Mary
  7. I Will Lift
  8. Your Name Alone
  9. Lord You Reign Forever
  10. Jesus
  11. Free
  12. I Gave It Up

Disc 2

  1. Trusting in You
  2. Let the Word Do the Work Featuring Brother Hahz
  3. I Praise You
  4. Get Up
  5. It All Belongs to You
  6. The Master Plan
  7. Bless the Lord (Son of Man)
  8. Worship Medley
  9. All I Need
  10. Free
  11. Your Will
  12. Trading My Sorrows

GOTTA HAVE GOSPEL! 8, the latest offering of this popular Gospelseries, continues with only the best songs, the best artists and the best videos in Gospel Music! This 2-CD + Bonus DVD contains 37 of the absolute hottest songs, certified hits, and chart toppers. Gospel greats of today including Kirk Franklin, Israel Houghton, Mary Mary, Fred Hammond and more make it the explosive collection you GOTTA HAVE!