Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Planetshakers This Is Our Time CD

Planetshakers This Is Our Time CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

CD Track Listing: 1) This is Our Time  2) Joy  3) My Heart is Alive  4) Leave Me Astounded  5) Covered  6) Stronger Than a Thousand Seas  7) The Water is Rising  8) It's Your Love  9) Sing it Again  10)  You  11) Holy  12) He Touched Me  13) Your Presence  14) Look To You  15) Abba Father (Studio)

The album, which was recorded live in Melbourne, Australia, at the annual Planetshakers conference, delivers the same passionate, high-energy worship that we have come to love. Reminding us that we were created "for such a time as this," the album features all new songs including co-writes with five-time Grammy Award winner Israel Houghton.Track list:This Is Our TimeJoyIt's Your LoveSing It AgainLook To YouMy Heart Is AliveCoveredWater Is RisingYouYour PresenceLeave Me Astounded