Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Thomas Miller Gateway Voices Deluxe Edition CD/DVD

Thomas Miller Gateway Voices Deluxe Edition CD/DVD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

1. Be Lifted Higher

2. The Lord Reigns

3. Praise Him

4. Come Thou Fount Come Thou King

5. Victorious

6. You You Are God

7. God of My Days

8. New Doxology

9. Glorify You Alone

10. The Whole Earth

Gateway Create presents Voices , a new collection of powerful songs that highlight the ministry of Gateway Worship! This new release in the Voices series of live worship albums highlights the incredible ministry of Thomas Miller, along with the worship team of Gateway Church. Gateway Worship is well known for their powerful worship and songs like O The Blood, Come Thou Fount Come Thou King, Revelation Song and many, many more. Each Voices release includes audio along with bonus concert video, lyric videos, lyrics and chord charts to make it perfect for personal worship as well as congregational use.

DVD includes 9 Videos and Chord Charts, Sheet Music, & Lyric PDFs for all songs.