Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

PureNRG Here We Go Again CD

PureNRG Here We Go Again CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Precious Girls Club Edition

1. Here We Go Again

2. Any Which Way

3. Like

4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

5. Call on Jesus

6. Girlds Can Change the World

7. Get Up

8. BFF

9. Inside Out

10. That's What Friends Are For

11. Are You Ready

12. More

13. Precious Girl's Club

This exciting club is based on an all-new book series that revolves around the life of Katie Bennett and her diverse group of friends. In these fun-to-read stories, Katie learns about the value of friendship, faith, and so much more! Katie’s world is brought to life not only through books, but also through a state-of-the-art virtual world and numerous exciting retail products including pureNRG’s Here We Go Again Precious Girls Club Edition.