Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Remedy Drive Daylight is Coming Expanded Edition CD

Remedy Drive Daylight is Coming Expanded Edition CD

Regular price $13.99 $7.99 Sale

1. Stand Up

2. Daylight

3. All Along

4. Hope

5. What Happens At the End

6. Something Made to Last

7. Belong With You

8. Heartbeat

9. Get To Know You

10. The Sunshine Above the Weather

11. Valueable

12. Guide You Home

13. Speak To Me

14. Rescue

It's been a busy couple years for Remedy Drive since the release of their debut CD, 'Daylight is Coming.' The band has logged countless miles and performed in front of thousands of Christian music fans at various festivals and events nationwide. Consistent touring, most recently with Family Force 5, as well as three hits at Christian radio: 'Daylight,' 'All Along' and 'Heartbeat,' have given the four Zach brothers the visibility and momentum that every band hopes for. Currently in the studio, Remedy Drive is recording three more radio songs as well as acoustic tracks that will be the focus of an Expanded Edition of their current studio project. 'Guide You Home,' 'Speak To Me' and 'Rescue' are sure to become fan favorites that will keep Remedy Drive in front of large crowds and radio airwaves well into 2010.

This NEW expanded edition of Remedy Drive's Daylight is Coming CD features 3 previously unreleased tracks!