Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Our Hearts Hero CD

Our Hearts Hero CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Track Listings

  1. Save Me
  2. Because Of the Blood
  3. More Than Everything
  4. Tomorrow
  5. To Be a Hero
  6. Back To the Cross
  7. Broken
  8. Alive
  9. Every Breath
  10. Never Again
  11. Angel's Song