Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Thousand Foot Krutch Flame In All of Us CD

Thousand Foot Krutch Flame In All of Us CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed.

01. The Flame In All Of Us
02. Falls Apart
03. New Drug
04. What Do We Know?
05. Favorite Disease
06. My Home
07. My Own Enemy
08. Learn To Breathe
09. Inhuman
10. Broken Wing
11. The Safest Place
12. Wish You Well
Thousand Foot Krutch returns with their most prolific and inspiring release to date, The Flame In All Of Us. This record is a perfect blend of the bands patented rock sounds, coupled with beautiful ballads that explore what truly burns inside of us. Coming off of the heels of two incredibly solid records, The Flame In All Of Us is a huge step forward and will definitely grab the ears of current fans and pull in new ones along the way.

With over 1 million units sold and 4 top 25 Active Rock hits, Thousand Foot Krutch continues to reach new fans every year.