Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Tim Hughes Love Shine Through CD

Tim Hughes Love Shine Through CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

12 Tracks.

1 Counting On Your Name
2 God Is Coming
3 Never Stop Singing
4 Saviour's Song
5 All Glory
6 At Your Name (Forever)
7 Jesus Saves
8 Love Shine Through
9 Keep The Faith
10 Wake Up
11 Ecclesiastes
12 At Your Name

The fourth full-length studio album from Tim Hughes promises to be a stunner. Across the twelve tracks the Worship Central/Holy Trinity Brompton leader delivers a range of worship songs that are engaging, inspiring and sure to become church-essentials for many years to come. Produced by Martin Smith (Delirious?) and featuring a duet with Kim Walker-Smith (Jesus Culture) and guest appearances from Rend Collective Experiment and Jesus House Choir, this spring release is a natural successor to Tim's 2007 release `Holding Nothing Back'.