Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Brenton Brown Adoration CD

Brenton Brown Adoration CD

Regular price $13.99 $7.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Track List

1. Adoration

2. Amazing God

3. Holy

4. Because Of Your Love

5. All Who Are Thirsty

6. Come Let Us Return (Gloria)

7. Our God Saves

8. Send Your Rain

9. Wonderful

10. We Need You

11. A Thousand Stars

Product Description

Survivor Records is pleased to announce the release of Brenton Brown's inspiring, challenging and infinitely appealing new album with the title `Adoration', which features co-writes with Paul Baloche on "Our God Saves" and "Because Of Your Love", re-recordings of Brenton's classics "Holy" and "All Who Are Thirsty" together with the stunning title track and first single, "Adoration" and the soon-to-be classics "Amazing God" and "A Thousand Stars". After a recent run of magazine covers, awards (including one from ASCAP recognizing the popularity of "Everlasting God"), and the generally increasing buzz, there's a fresh excitement about Brenton and his music.