Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Sanctus Real The Dream CD

Sanctus Real The Dream CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. The Dream
02. I Need You
03. Head In The Fight
04. Lay It Down
05. Easier On My Heart
06. Ride It Out
07. Bend Not Break
08. Same God
09. One Word At A Time
10. 33
11. On Fire
12. The Beginning
"On Fire" is currently #33 on the R&R National Christian Audience Chart
Over their stellar 18-year career, Sanctus Real has received critical acclaim as one of Christian music’s most loved bands. The success of their albums has landed them eight No. 1 and seven Top 5 radio singles. The two-time GRAMMY-nominated band returns in 2014 with a new album, ‘The Dream,’ and brand new single, “Lay It Down.”

Sanctus Real chose The Dream as the title for their new album over a year before it’s completion, when the band began to re-imagine what life and music should look like for a band that’s been together for eighteen years. This album is a bold step forward, both musically and conceptually, marking a new season for the band from Toledo, Ohio. 

Forming in 1996, Ohio-based Sanctus Real has seen major success over their 20-year career span, earning two GRAMMY® Award Nominations, a GMA Dove Award and six GMA Dove Nominations. With a total of seven studio albums released with Sparrow Records, Sanctus Real has accumulated eight No. 1 and eight top five singles on multiple Christian radio formats. They have toured with established artists including Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, Skillet, Newsboys and Tenth Avenue North. Starting this fall, Sanctus Real will complete their “Farewell To A Friend” Tour, alongside the release of their Best Of Sanctus Real album, available now.