Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Shawn McDonald Brave CD

Shawn McDonald Brave CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. We Are Brave
02. End of the Day
03. I Can't Imagine
04. Firefly
05. Hope Is Right Here
06. Learning How To Lose
07. Worlds Apart
08. Flower In The Snow
09. Through It All
10. Compass
11. Your Love Is Saving Me
Pop-singer/songwriter Shawn McDonald, long regarded as one of Christian music’s most respected and soulful troubadours releases his highly anticipated brand new studio album BRAVE on April 15th. Three years after releasing the critically acclaimed Closer, McDonald rewards patient and loyal fans with what is possibly the best album of his career. 

Starting with first single, “We Are Brave”, there is a pop energy on the new album that instantly has the listener tapping their feet and singing along. The 11 song BRAVE is full of infectious melodies and deep, encouraging lyrics McDonald is known for delivering.