Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Since October This Is My Heart CD

Since October This Is My Heart CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Emily
02. My Heart
03. Beautiful
04. Disaster
05. In This Moment
06. Guilty
07. World To Me
08. Live To Die
09. Follow Me Down
10. Waiting
11. Everything
12. Part Of Me
Wauchula, Florida is a community much better known for orange groves and phosphate mines, than stage destroying modern rock bands. Out of a nearly 20 year bond, a group of friends formed a band in order to put their town on the map for a whole different reason. After spending years recording music and heavily touring regionally in Florida, Since October made a decision to take the band to the next level with full time touring and enlistment of acclaimed producer Travis Wyrick (P.O.D, Disciple, Spoken, Pillar) to record a full length record. The album “Gasping For Hope” received national attention and immediately provided the band with an opportunity to jump back in the studio with Wyrick to work on additional songs for a national debut release on Tooth & Nail Records. The band, with an already impressive tour history behind them, hits the road in February with Seventh Day Slumber and will tour non-stop though ’08.
FOR FANS OF: Seventh Day Slumber, P.O.D, and RATM