Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Thunder Dreamer Capture Vinyl LP

Thunder Dreamer Capture Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed. 

1 Why Bother

2 You Know Me

3 Capture

4 The Bridge

5 St-Malo

6 Live on Without Me

7 Living Like the Rest

8 Victoria

Brand new album by Thunder Dreamer is the band's most fully realized and affecting work to-date. Capture finds the four piece in torch-bearing form. Even when the band are crafting a gleaming slice of Americana think Whiskeytown at their most opulent or Songs: Ohia's rollicking pomp the whole thing is underpinned by an overwhelming poignancy. Capture is a more complete and substantial gritty take on the great American songbook, with its arms and heart left open to all. 
The album was recorded by Mike Bridavsky (Magnolia Electric Co., Mac Demarco, Mount Eerie) at Russian Recording in Bloomington, IN and mastered by T.W. Walsh (David Bazan, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Julien Baker). Art direction and design by Aaron Tanner (Pixies, Ween).