Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Hawk Nelson Made CD

Hawk Nelson Made CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

1 What I'm Looking for

2 A Million Miles Away

3 Words

4 Elevator

5 Every Beat of My Broken Heart

6 Made

7 Love Like That

8 Through the Fire

9 Faithful

10 Anyone But You

11 Outside the Lines

12 Fighting for

Hawk Nelson is back with their sixth studio album "Made."  This project reflects an evolution for the band with a new lead singer in long time Hawk guitarist Jon Steingard.  The change has made room for growth where they could stretch both their musical prowess and lyrical expression.  the end-product is a matured pop sentiment that allows you to sense the bands transformation while still infusing their unique, I-just-can't-sit-still-right-now, fun, contagious, signature sound.

Their debut single, "Words", is breaking new ground for the group at Christian AC radio.  Their renewed focus is to be intentional about creating relevant music with a meaningful message, and that intentionality shines through the two central songs on the album.  "Made" a reminder that we are perfectly made with a purpose and "Words", which features vocals by Bart Millard of MercyMe, and encourages us to be thoughtful of the power in our words and how they can both build-up and tear down.  With songs that speak for themselves, renewed vision, and a seasoning of the familiar, anything is possible for the new-and-improved Hawk Nelson.