Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Magic Primary Colours CD
Magic Primary Colours CD

Magic Primary Colours CD

Regular price $13.99 $7.99 Sale

Have It All - Magic! 3:37
Lay You Down Easy - Magic! Feat. Sean Paul 2:43
Gloria - Magic! 3:46
Red Dress - Magic! 3:22
No Regrets - Magic! 3:32
Dance Monkey - Magic! 4:28
No Sleep - Magic! 2:47
I Need You - Magic! 3:51
Primary Colours - Magic! 3:23
The Way God Made Me - Magic! 3 :45

    2016 release, the sophomore album from this band composed of Mark Pellizzer (guitar), Alex Tanas (drums), Ben Spivak (bass) and Grammy Award-winning songwriter/producer Nasri Atweh (Justin Bieber's 'My World 2.0', Chris Brown 'Graffiti'). Primary Colors features the single "Lay You Down Easy", which features Sean Paul. Magic!'s first album, Don't Kill The Magic debuted at #6 on Billboard 200 and #2 on the Digital Albums Chart. It has sold more than 500k albums worldwide.