Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Bruce Springsteen Chapter & Verse CD
Bruce Springsteen Chapter & Verse CD

Bruce Springsteen Chapter & Verse CD

Regular price $17.99 $7.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1 Baby I 
2 Can't Judge a Book 
3 He's Guilty (The Judge Song) 
4 The Ballad of Jesse James 
5 Henry Boy 
6 Growin' Up 
7 4th of July Asbury Park (Sandy) 
8 Born to Run 
9 Badlands 
10 The River 
11 My Father's House 
12 Born in the USA 
13 Brilliant Disguise 
14 Living Proof 
15 The Ghost of Tom Joad 
16 The Rising 
17 Long Time Comin' 
18 Wrecking Ball

    2016 collection. Chapter And Verse is the audio companion to Bruce Springsteen's autobiography, Born to Run. Five of the album's eighteen tracks are previously unreleased. Springsteen selected the songs on Chapter And Verse to reflect the themes and sections of Born to Run. The compilation begins with two tracks from The Castiles, featuring a teenaged Springsteen on guitar and vocals, and ends with the title track from 2012's Wrecking Ball. The collected songs trace Springsteen's musical history from it's earliest days, telling a story that parallels the one in the book, and is a must for any Bruce Springsteen fan.