Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

iWorship v.2 + iWorship Kids v.4 3CD/DVD
iWorship v.2 + iWorship Kids v.4 3CD/DVD
iWorship v.2 + iWorship Kids v.4 3CD/DVD

iWorship v.2 + iWorship Kids v.4 3CD/DVD

Regular price $31.98 $10.99 Sale

2 Great iWorship CDs featuring 3 CDs and a Bonus DVD for 1 Great Price. Factory Sealed.

iWorship v.2 :  2 CD Set with Bonus DVD. 1. Rise Up And Praise Him - Paul Baloche 2. Only A God Like You - Tommy Walker 3. Here I Am To Worship - Jonathan Noel 4. Come Thou Fount - Bob Fitts 5. You are My King - Candi Pearson 6. God Will Make A Way - Don Moen 7. Jesus You Are - Paul and Rita Baloche 8. I Will Not Forget You - Paul and Rita Baloche 9. I Love You Lord - Caitlin Evanson 10. Worthy Is The Lamb Medley - Travis Cottrell and Angela Cruz 11. The Potter's Hand - Darlene Zschech 12. I Will Celebrate - Maranatha! Worship Team 13. BONUS: Save Us - Dave Lubben 14. In That Day - Paul Baloche 15. Freedom - Darrell Evans 16. Lord Most High - Ross Parsley 17. Power Of Your Love - Chelsea Somma 18. Jesus You're Beautiful - Sara Groves 19. Shout To The North - Delirious? 20. Arise King Of Kings - Eoghan Heaslip 21. Meet With Me - Paul Baloche 22. Better Than Life - Lakewood Church 23. I Give You My Heart - Darlene Zschech 24. Love Of God - MercyMe 25. I Worship You Almighty God - Lisa Glasgow 26. I'm Amazed - Marshall Hall 27. You Are Good - Israel Houghton and New Breed 28. I Will - SONICflood 29. Rock Of Ages - Maranatha! Worship Team 30. Jesus Lover Of My Soul - Darlene Zschech 31. There Is None Like You - Lenny LeBlanc 32. How Great Is Your Love - MercyMe 33. Lord Have Mercy - Eoghan Heaslip 34. She Must and Shall Go Free - Derek Webb 35. Come Just As You Are - Chelsea Somma 36. Ancient Words - Robin Mark

Integrity’s iWORSHIP CD Vol. 2 contains 36 songs and follows its gold-certified predecessor, which was released last October. This new double album includes songs such as "Here I Am To Worship," "Love of God," "Shout To The North," "The Potter’s Hand" and "God Will Make A Way." Featured artists include MercyMe, Darlene Zschech, Don Moen and Delirious?. The product also contains a free bonus DVD for a limited time.

iWorship Kids
  1. Counting on God
  2. Today Is the Day
  3. Everyone (Praises)
  4. Your Grace Is Enough
  5. New Doxology
  6. You You Are God
  7. Rising
  8. God You Reign
  9. Say So
  10. Hosanna
  11. Everything to God
  12. Our God Saves
  13. Amazed
  14. Take My Life (A Song of Praise to You)
  15. The Rock

From the highly successful and best selling iWorship series comes the fourth release of worship songs for kids, iWorship Kids 4. Bursting with popular worship songs "Today Is The Day", "Say So", "Your Grace Is Enough", plus 12 more incredible songs kids love to worship to, this CD is a must have for kids and parents.